Melbourne Zoo

This trip had been planned for a long while – travelling to Australia was a childhood dream of mine. There was something very appealing to me about Australia.

When researching into different areas of Australia, Melbourne had caught my eye – It was described to be a multi cultural metropolitan city with something for everyone, more so arts, music and fashion.

First stop was Melbourne.

A few days into my travels & a trip to Melbourne Zoo was arranged. A young man on the flight to Australia had also said Melbourne Zoo was pretty good. The weather was definately a good thing & I saw animals here I had never seen before!

Here are some of my favourite shots of the day.

 

 

Melbourne Zoo - Reptile house

 

Melbourne Zoo - Bear
Leave a Reply

