Valo ab.1

So there’s not alot to do in Dingo.

I have been here now almost 3 months. Working to save cents / pennies depending where you are right now.

One of the evenings we went out for a little while, and one of the boys is a keen skater. He had just brought a new pair of  Valo ab.1 black’s from Melbourne. I  have NO idea about skates – but hey they have zebra patterns on i thought! I love skate / street photography & find it really inspiring. A few weeks later I saw the movie ‘ Lords of Dogtown ‘ – if you love skate & street & want to see something inspiring – go buy the DVD! It’s SO good! I LOVED the way the movie was shot. It had me totally hooked.

Here is something I put together after the shoot.

Street
Leave a Reply

