iPhone 4S project in Koh Phi Phi

9 times out of 10 I have my camera kit with me – however I’ve found on my travels that sometimes it’s just too much to keep everything on you all of the time.

This is due to several different factors including :-

– weather

– day trips

– heat ( yeah I’m from the UK and have been in pretty much 30+ degrees straight for the past 8 months! thats TOO much!)

– space

Most of my trip so far has included lugging my suitcase around everywhere including my backpack which has all my gear in. Let me tell you, it can get tiresome.

I just upgraded my phone from the iPhone 4 to the iPhone 4S. When I saw the keynote, the camera aspect sold itself to me. Plus I been waiting a long while for the white handset

When hitting the next stop, which was Koh Phi Phi, in Thailand, I set myself the challenge of using JUST my iPhone for the few days I was there.

Here are some of the shots I wanted to share with you all.

These were taken on an iPhone 4S and the Camera + app was also used –

 

Leave a Reply

