The show must go on!

On the day of the camper shoot, I had planned for a second look shoot straight after. I’ll hold my hands up high and wave them around and admit this was a BAD idea.

Why?

1. We were running 15-20 minutes behind schedule
2. It had been raining through the whole first shoot
3. It’s winter daylight hours

Around 4pm – The models were changing their outfits – I was really hoping to hit the road as soon as outfits and make up was done – however by that time, it was pitch black outside.

I HAD to get these shots – The make up artist and the hairstylist was relying on shots for their portfolio.  Boy did I feel the stress of it. The show had to go on!

Here are 3 portrait shots from the second look – The second look was a hippie themed look. I love to experiment when working with models & I like my work to look different.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

