Featured

This past week I got featured not just in one – but two blogs!

I am super happy about this as they are blogs which I frequently visit & I just want to say a big thank you to Chloe of Adore by Chloe & Debs of Belle Amour for featuring my work.

For all things beautiful and hand crafted hop on over to Adore by Chloe & for Wedding Ideas hop on over to Bell Armour. You will get inspiration from both of these ladies!

Camper Lover Shoot featured on Adore by Chloe at http://www.adorebychloe.co.uk/adoreblog/2012/01/30/camper-love-shoot/
Honeymoon Ideas:Thailand featured on Belle Amour at http://www.belleamour.co.uk/2012/02/honeymoon-idea-thailand/

Hope you guys are having a lovely weekend – It’s snow filled here and I am loving it!

P x

Leave a Reply

