Project NYC

I’ve been working on a project for a while. As per the blog post title…I’ve tagged it as Project NYC. #projectnyc on twitter.

I was out in NYC for 6 days. The week was insane and every obstacle I could think of was thrown my way. Thankfully, the girls I went with – LOVE YOU LOTS – kept me sane. Just about.

Project NYC was completed. I can’t give too much away just yet. However I am eager to get it out to people over the next couple of months. So do keep checking back or give me a follow if it looks of interest to you. Hashtag #projectnyc and user handle on twitter is @pshikotraphoto

Here’s a shot to let you in on it a little.

Reality VS Fantasy
2 thoughts on “Project NYC

Leave a Reply

