Revisiting some of the shoots from this year

Priti Shikotra

So 3 weeks ago I returned from travels ( ah-mazing times were had ). Its taken a while to find my feet again and settling back into the UK life has been. well, challenging! I must admit I already am itching to jump on a plane and jet away.

At the end of 2010 – I set myself the challenge of ‘travel travel and do some more travel’. I achieved this – BOY did i achieve this. Take a look at my recent blog posts.  Whilst sat in Dingo ( yeah really I lived in a place called Dingo in the middle of Australia ) I started thinking of what I wanted to achieve when I got back. I wanted 2012 to be THE year for me in terms of career / business. This – is a BIG goal to achieve – for me.

Am I scared of failure? YES!…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

