An interview with yours truly for Female Flare

Female Flare

For me, photography is a hard annoying thing to do where normally the picture will come out blurry or I would have put my thumb over the flash. But some people do it right. And this very talented lady is one of those people. We got to talk to her about her amazing work and how she does what she does.

So for people who haven’t heard of you, what do you do?

Howdy guys. I’m Priti, it probably sounds like a cliche but yeah I’m a photographer. PSHIKOTRA Photography is my little baby – I’m based in Manchester but try and get out to new places meet new faces whenever the opportunity rises. My specific type of work is Music photography combined with documentary / reportage. And looking at some of my shots i see a pattern emerging…I could probably say B&W photographer! I have this year branched out…

View original post 1,593 more words

Leave a Reply

