Inspire

A few things in the pipe line on my end at the moment and a couple of things I can’t post just yet. I have had some time to get back to reading – I use to be such a book worm and then something happened & I just couldn’t find the time to read. It’s true, you gotta MAKE time to do some things. I’ll be blogging about my reads soon. But for now, some inspiring stuff I found on the inter webs.

So go on – Unleash that inner child in you – Do what you love to do – CREATE – Set aside 30 minutes a day to do it.  image via Better Taste Than Sorry

 

Be curious – Ask questions – look for answers – be passionate about your art or what you do – it delivers results no? image via What Good Crafts
It’s true! Do it for YOU! image via WeHeartIt.com

 

Keep visiting your sources of inspiration – Whatever it may be – Nature, Books, Beaches, Films, Music, PEOPLE, whatever it is – Surround yourself with inspiration to CREATE image via WeHeartIt.com
My art’s my vision, I CREATE using my camera – What do you create? image via nickveasey.com

Keep creating or doing what you love – even if its only for 30 minutes a day – make time for it 😉

Have a good week!

 

Leave a Reply

