The best camera is the one that’s with you

As much as I love to shoot at gigs – I love to just go and enjoy the live music and enjoy it for what it is. My brain and body seem to be trained to want to capture some of the show – i feel like i have a limb missing when i’m stood at a show and don’t have my camera. Strange eh?! Over the coming months I’ll be back to shooting live music – Give me a follow if you want to be kept posted.

‘The best camera is the one that’s with you’ – Chase Jarvis – Thumbs up to this Chase 😉

Recently I went and saw Bloc Party here in Manchester – and stupid me decided to leave my iPhone at home. Not a good idea! Yep it ended in me taking over a friend’s iPhone and snapping away. 99% of the time iPhone is attached to me – So when I ain’t shooting – I’m still snapping.

It’s what you do with your tool that matters – So next time your out and you see THAT shot – go and capture it with the camera thats on you! Don’t miss it!

Hope you guys are having a lovely weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

