Live: FUN. @ Manchester Academy

Sorry I’ve been quiet! I can’t believe its been 10 days since I last posted. I need to not slip into my old ways! I have some new stuff to share with you shortly – I promise!

I’m absolutely loving shooting live gigs again!  On 07/10/12 I shot FUN. at Manchester Academy. It was a pretty full show infact. There was SO much energy up on that stage –  they were super fun to shoot. Nate’s vocals are wicked live – clean sound at the venue too. Wicked set.

Have you seen FUN. live yet? What did you think of them?

Here’s some shots from the night!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Live: FUN. @ Manchester Academy

Leave a Reply

