Derelict – Yorkshire

I’ve been sifting through some of my old shots recently for the new site launch. I just came across these from (i think) 2009-10 facebook tells me March 2010. It’s reminded me to get out and keep taking photos for for the heck of it. Actually, I find this kinda thing always gets me going creatively.

The shots were taken in two different spots. One was a random half / quarter built house and the other was a derelict pub. I remember actually just spotting the pub and shouting WOAH stop the car and then jumped out and had an explore. Their the best ones!

I wonder if they’re still there? I guess that’s the most amazing thing about photography. You capture something for a life time.

Hope y’all are having a good week

P x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

