Shooting Headshots

A little while back Rayna got in contact regarding booking a shoot for some headshots. She required some new headshots to update from the existing ones for her social media channels and for other professional uses. We went for a white back drop studio feel for the shoot.

Rayna left some feedback on my Facebook page – Thanks Rayna!

Working in Communications and PR affords me the opportunity to work with many creative and incredibly talented individuals. I’ve worked with many creatives over the years and I have to say Priti is one of the best. So much so, I enlisted her for a personal project.

A true professional, working to a standard no less than excellent, Priti really did deliver to spec and beyond. As it was a personal project, I was even more nervous and had more at stake – but Priti put me at ease and to delivered a portfolio of images far beyond what I ever imagined.

She’s a true professional with a really creative eye and I highly recommend her. I’ve already booked her for a few more projects!

Here are some shots from the shoot.  rayna_pshikotra_photography_portraits_manchester_headshots2 rayna_pshikotra_photography_portraits_manchester_headshots1 priti_shikotra_rayna_headshots-4_long

 

For enquiries / bookings you can get in touch with me via dropping an email at info@pshikotra.com

I hope you guys have a great week – I’m off to Majorca for a couple of nights tomorrow – Oooo la la! Time to wind down for a few days ….

P x

http://www.pshikotra.com
@pshikotraphoto

 

Leave a Reply

