New Music Find Monday

And so it’s 13th of January peeps! 2014!

I’ve decided I’m not a fan of January…Everything is so slow and delayed.

In the last week and a half I’ve injured my back and also paid a visit to the hospital. It turns out I have a bleed in my eye. The scan didn’t look so friendly. I’m hoping it gets fixed up – Red dots in your vision really are no fun….

Check out this band Glass Tides – I’m loving the different sounds coming from Manchester at the moment – It’s gotta be challenging breaking away from the cliche. Their first single from their forthcoming debut album is titled All That I Know – Check out the official video below. Looking forward to catching these guys live soon

I was out at a music venue back in December and was drawn to one of the posters which was hung up advertising a gig. Frontman Natan’s got a distinct look about him, after checking out the band on youtube, it’s fair to say they got a distinct sound about them too. I’d love to (photo)shoot these guys at some point – loving their look and sound.

Check out Queen of Hearts below from Darlia

I love that Beyonce just flat out dropped a brand new album – not just that but she flat out dropped 17 videos along with it. A visual album – I just love it. Can’t wait to give the album a listen but love this track and video – It’s simply beau

Drunk in Love by Queen B!

Hope Jan is going well for you guys so far!

P x

www.pshikotra.com

Leave a Reply

