Flying Solo

Yes yes and more Yes!

I’ve been out shooting heaps recently and just not had the chance to upload new work to the music section of the blog. I’ll be sharing more once I’m back.

Its been an awesome 2015 so far. As tired and exhausting it’s been so far.. It’s been awesome.

One of the things I really wanted to do this year is do a solo trip. So come January, I finally plucked up the courage to book somewhere. I’ve been wanting to visit New Zealand ever since my last travels so I thought… Let’s do it! Solo!

And here I am waiting for the flight to take off.

I’m really looking forward to meeting some passionate inspiring people along the way & experiance and see some amazing things.

I’ll no doubt be blogging along the way so feel free to check back for new content from New Zealand!

Lets do this, New Zealand!

P x

http://www.pshikotra.com

Leave a Reply

