Published – The Skinny

I’m still catching up on some more posts from back end of last year.

Note to self: There’s a reason why I was shooting and sharing instead of saving it all to upload at once. IT NEVER WORKS! C’MON PRITI UP YOUR GAME.

Anyways, I’ve been shooting a little for The Skinny Northwest here in the UK – I’ve had a bunch of photos shared online but I do prefer to see my work in print. It’s just so much…. yummier.

Here’s a frame from Jane Weaver‘s show at Manchester, Deaf Institute a while back in print over at The Skinny and also Ratking at Deaf Institute.

priti_shikotra_theskinny_janeweaver

 

priti_shikotra_theskinny_ratking

P x

www.pshikotra.com

Connect & follow me by subscribing to this blog or stalking me over at:

Twitter: @pshikotraphoto
Instagram: @pshikotraphoto
YouTube Vlog: Priti’s Vlogs
Tumblr: pshikotraphoto

Leave a Reply

