I’ve moved!

Hey guys!

For those of you who have been following me here on this blog, I would like to say a massive thank you.

I started blogging a few years ago when I first started out with this photography ‘thing’ and travels, and it’s been a place to share stories, photos, and whatever else I wanted to.

I wanted to go ahead and bring the website and blog all under one domain and have more control of what I can do with my online home, and I’m stoked to say the new website has gone live over at www.pshikotra.com. If you are more keen to read about travel related to content, please head on over to www.pritispassport.com where I’ll be sharing heaps of travel related content. Don’t forget to sign up to the mailing list.

You can visit the new blog here and sign up to the mailing list to receive new updates and notifications.

I’m also really excited to announce I’ll be running my very own workshops and along with this, have created a new tutorials section over on the website too. You can find out more about the workshops here.

And finally, one more thing, I’ll be starting up my very own online march store.

I’ve been wanting to see some of my photos as t-shirts for a while now, and I figure it’s time to see what I can do with that too – why the heck not right?

I’ve decided to keep this blog live just as a reminder to myself of my journey more than anything else, but all new content will now be over on www.pshikotra.com.

I’ll see you over on the new site and blog!

P x

www.pshikotra.com

Find me on:

Twitter – @pshikotraphoto
Instagram – @pshikotraphoto
Tumblr – pshikotraphoto
Facebook – Priti Shikotra Photography
Pinterest – @pshikotraphoto
YouTube – Priti’s Vlogs

 

Leave a Reply

